You can easily add extra users to your subscription, or remove them if you now have less staff using Once. Simply visit the Subscriptions area of the Once Website.

Here, you set the new number of users in your subscription according to your current needs.


To increase your number of users:

·  You can increase the number of users at any time

  1. Go to Your Subscription https://onceconnected.co.uk/your-account/subscriptions/
  2. On the active subscription, click View
  3. Scroll down to Subscription Totals and click 
  4. This takes you to the Sign up to Once page where you can select the new number of users.
    Note that this is the total number you need not just the addtional users. e.g. if you have 1 user and want to add 2 more you must select 3 users.

·   A payment will be requested for the number of new users, adjusted for the number of days until your next payment is due.

e.g. if there are 15 days until your next payment and it is a 30 day month, your immediate payment will be half the monthly subscription cost per additional user. 

·   At your next payment date you will be charged the full monthly subscription per user.

You must also use Once Setup to edit the surveyors who can use Once Mobile with your account. You can do this by pressing the Settings buttonSettingsButton.png in Once Setup and choosing the Account tab.

  • Add in the details for the new users, following the instructions on the Account tab

 


To reduce your number of users:

·   You can decrease the number of users at any time

  1. Go to Your Subscription https://onceconnected.co.uk/your-account/subscriptions/
  2. On the active subscription, click View
  3. Scroll down to Subscription Totals and click 
  4. Enter the total number of new users you required.

·   Your monthly payment date will be moved to compensate for the number of days unused subscription.

e.g.  if you reduce your users from 4 to 2, and there are 15 days of a 30 day month remaining until your next payment date. You will have paid for 2 x 15 days subscription you no longer need. In this case the payment date will be moved by 30 days.

·   Your subscription payment date will then continue at the new monthly date.

You must also use Once Setup to edit the surveyors who can use Once Mobile with your account. You can do this by pressing the Settings buttonSettingsButton.png in Once Setup and choosing the Account tab.

  • It is important that you remove the surveyors from the list that you no longer need to have access to Once Mobile.  If you do not remove the surveyors of your choice from the list on the Account tab when you reduce the number of users in your subscription, Once will not allow access to some of your users. 
e.g. if you reduce your users from 4 to 2, if you don't select exactly which 2 surveyors you wish to remove, Once Mobile will only be accessible to 2 of your users at random.